Principal

image1

Mrs. Angelina T. Schmidt, M.Ed.

Faculty/Staff

image3

Our Amazing Team

Pastor

Fr. Stephen Watson, OCD


Principal

Mrs. Angelina T. Schmidt, M.Ed.


Scholarship Director

Mrs. Erica Otero


Interventionist

Ms. Gabby Gonzalez

ggonzalez@santacruzschool.org


Office Staff


Mrs. Josie Noriega, Office Manager

jnoriega@santacruzschool.org


Karen Estavillo, Bookkeeper


Teachers


Mrs. Marlene Campuzano, Kindergarten

mcampuzano@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. Bridgett Lopez, 1st Grade

blopez@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. Symantha Espinoza, 2nd Grade

sespinoza@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. Pamela Villa, 3rd Grade

pvilla@santacruzschool.org


Mr. Joseph Everett, 4th Grade

jeverett@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. CJ San Julian, 5th Grade

cjsanjulian@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. Maria Huckeba, 6th Grade

mhuckeba@santacruzschool.org


Miss Esperanza Sesteaga, 7th & 8th Grade ELA/Social Studies

estesteaga@santacruzschool.org


Dr. Rene Corrales, 7th & 8th Grade Math/Science

rcorrales@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. Angelina Schmidt, 7th Grade Theology


Sr. Esther Hugues, 8th Grade Theology/Confirmation Prep

sresther@santacruzschool.org


Specialists


Mr. Ted Wallach, Music/Art/Theater Arts

twallach@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. Liz Benham, Librarian

lbenham@santacruzschool.org


Physical Education, TDB


Staff


Ms. Maribel Ruiz, After Care Director

mruiz@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. Diana Portillo, School Nurse

dportillo@santacruzschool.org


Ms. Yanira Noriega, Lunch Manager

ynoriega@santacruzschool.org


Mrs. Alejandra Iniguez, Day Porter

ainiguez@santacruzschool.org


Mr. Lionel Granillo, Groundskeeper

lgranillo@santacruzschool.org


Santa Cruz Catholic Parish Office

520-623-3833


Join Our Team

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

What It Takes

Santa Cruz team members are a unique group of individuals that dedicate themselves deeply to the ministry of Catholic Education.  If you believe you have what it takes to be part of this amazing team of faithful educators, please apply at the Diocese of Tucson and search for Santa Cruz Catholic School.

Or drop us a line to learn more about what Santa Cruz has to offer!


WE are a family united in Christ!

WE are a willing community!

WE are always learning!

Santa Cruz Catholic School

29 West 22nd Street, Tucson, Arizona 85713, United States

520-624-2093

Summer Hours

Mon

08:00 am – 02:00 pm

Tue

08:00 am – 02:00 pm

Wed

08:00 am – 02:00 pm

Thu

08:00 am – 02:00 pm

Fri

08:00 am – 02:00 pm

Sat

Closed

Sun

Closed